(External) Amplify! Volition Live Pitch

27 Jan 2021
11:00am - 12:30pm PST

Register Now!

Or paste this link in your browser's address bar: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Pd4bSOWsDc

This pitch series has been built out of lessons learned from 100 pitch events held live and on Zoom since 2016. Our goal for Amplify is to provide enhanced visibility for pitching startups from across the globe.

 

What to expect

Five startups that are either ready to launch or have recently launched will join us on the Livestream stage. They will have 3 minutes to pitch their startup and gain valuable feedback on their pitch structure and delivery from Volition’s pitch coaches.

As with our other pitch events, you can expect high-quality pitch tips and engagement--as the audience, we welcome you to share your thoughts and questions for the pitchers and pitch coaches.

 

LIVESTREAM STARTS @11:00 AM PST | 2:00 PM EST | 7:00 PM GMT

LENGTH: 90 minutes

 

Pitch applications will be accepted from until January 20th: http://ow.ly/nZHs50CSI5f

27 Jan 2021
11:00am - 12:30pm PST

Google Calendar
iCal

  • Livestreamed on YouTube
Bookmark/Share