VANTEC meeting

08 Jul 2014
7:30am - 10:00am PDT

Ticket Name Sale Ends Price Quantity
Guest Ticket
08 Jul 2014
Free
Sale Ended
Member Ticket
08 Jul 2014
Free
Sale Ended
Non-Member Ticket
08 Jul 2014
$50.00
Sale Ended

(Note:  If you wish to make a Presentation, please complete and submit the Application form.)


A G E N D A

 

NETWORKING (730am to 8am)


PREVIEWS (815am to 830am)

GDONA (Green Dealerships of North America)

Presenter: Wayne Dickie, waynedickie@gmail.com

 

Highland Group Financial http://www.highlandgroupfinancial.com/

Presenter:  Patrick Dunn, dunn@highlandgroupfinancial.com, 778-558-9166

 

New Sun Design (BC Jade Designs - DBA) http://www.bcjadedesigns.com/

Presenter: Sam Hesse, info@bcjadedesigns.com

 

Cambridge LabScholars Ltd. http://labscholars.com/

Presenter: Kevin Musselman, kevin.musselman@labscholars.com

 

go2gether http://www.go2gether.ca/

Presenter: Alice Park, alice@go2gether.ca


Development Knowledge Technologies Inc. http://www.developmentknowledge.com/

Presenter: Steve Adolph, steve@developmentknowledge.com


Teacher Express https://www.facebook.com/teacherexpressskypeclasses?ref=hl

Presenter:  Katia Juca, katiajuca@teacherexpress.com.br


Wigeon Water Technologies http://www.wigeonwater.com/home/

Presenter: Paul Tinari, ptinari@wigeonwater.com


VeloMetro Mobility Inc. http://www.velometro.com/

Presenter: John Stonier, jstonier@velometro.com, 604-899-9482


Shwyz https://shwyz.ca/

Presenter: Paulo Hecht, paulo.hecht@shwyz.ca


Neuromash http://www.neuromash.com/

Presenter: Mehran Bagherzadeh, mehran@neuromash.com


Luvo http://luvoinc.com/

Presenter: Paul McLaughlin, paulmclaugh@hotmail.com


Thomson Power Inc. http://www.thomsonpower.com/

Presenter: David Oldridge, doldridge@thomsonpower.com


Canfiber Inc. http://canfiber.com/

Presenter: Patrick Harrap, info@canfiber.com, 778-554-7697

 

Fusion Genomics http://www.fusiongenomics.com/

Presenter: Mohammad Qadir, mqadir@fusiongenomics.com



FULL PRESENTATIONS (830am to 930am)

InterLock Bicycle Components Inc. http://the-interlock.com/

Presenter: Adrian Solgaard Janzen, adrian@the-interlock.com, ( 34) 685-330-108

Angel Sponsor: Jonathan Mara, jon@the-interlock.com, 604-644-1979

 

Wowtasty.com (Vovios Networks Inc.) https://wowtasty.com/home

Presenter:  Brian We, brian@vovios.com, 604-779-8745

Angel Sponsor: Antonio Arias, tarias@alamidascapital.com, 604-569-8509

 

Aspenware Inc. http://aspenware.ca/

Presenter:  Terry Bigsby, terrybigsby@aspenware.ca, 250-308-1274

Angel Sponsor: Jeremy Wright, jwright@seatrendstrategy.com, 604-837-7990



UPDATES (930am to 940am)

 

ethicalDeal http://ethicaldeal.com/  

Presenter: Annalea Krebs, annalea@ethicaldeal.com, 778-996-9411 x6901 

08 Jul 2014
7:30am - 10:00am PDT

Google Calendar
iCal

  • SFU-Harbour Centre, Room 7000, 515 West Hastings Street, Vancouver, BC V6B 1M1 Canada
Bookmark/Share