VANTEC meeting

07 Jun 2016
7:30am - 10:00am PDT

Ticket Name Sale Ends Price Quantity
Guest Ticket
07 Jun 2016
Free
Sale Ended
Member Ticket
07 Jun 2016
Free
Sale Ended
Non-Member Ticket
07 Jun 2016
$50.00
Sale Ended

(Note: If you wish to make a Presentation, please complete and submit the Application form.)

 

A G E N D A

 

NETWORKING (730am to 8am)

 

INTRODUCTIONS, ANNOUNCEMENTS and SPECIAL PRESENTATIONS (8am to 815am)

TEDxStanleyPark 2017  
Seeking companies with futuristic products to present at TEDxStanleyPark 2017
Roger Killen / roger@tedxstanleypark.com / 604-408-0888

 

PREVIEWS (815am to 830am)

Phoenix Molecular Designs  
Biotechnology / Product in Development
Seeking $750k / Pre Money $6.0M
David Matthews / dave.matthews@phoenixmd.ca

StrategyBox  
Business Products / Prototype Ready
Seeking TBA / Pre Money TBA
Aaron Vidas / aaron@strategybox.com /  

Onestep Laboratories Inc.  
Biotechnology / Prototype Ready
Seeking TBA / Pre Money TBA
Hao Zhang / haozhang2010@gmail.com /

FoodSpect Technologies Incorporated  
Mobile / Full Product Ready
Seeking $250K / Pre Money Unknown
Earl Buchan / earl@foodspect.com /

TVC Liquids Inc  
Chemicals and Chemical Products / Full Product Ready
Seeking $125k / Pre Money $250M
Shawn Wells / info@vaporliquid.ca

Kaidco House
Real Estate / Product in Development
Seeking $100k / Pre Money $1.0M
Kylie Burton / kylie@kaidco.com /

Forbidden Spirits Distilling Co  
Food and Beverage / Prototype Ready
Seeking $250K / Pre Money $1.2M
Blair Wilson / blair@forbiddenvodka.ca /

LlamaZOO Interactive  
Education / Prototype Ready
Seeking $2.0M / Pre Money $4.5M
Charles Lavigne / charles@llamazoo.com /


Pls List Me  
IT Services / Concept Only
Seeking $400k / Pre Money $2.5M
Shawna Chaudhary / shawna@justlistit.com /

 

FULL PRESENTATION (830am to 930am)

Taski  
Business Services / Prototype Ready
Seeking $500k / Pre Money $2.5M
Rishabh Chaudhary / rish@taskiapp.com /

thisopenspace  
Real Estate / Full Product Ready
Seeking $1M / Pre Money $5M
Yashar Nijati / yash@thisopenspace.com /

Plurilock Security Solutions Inc.  
Security / Full Product Ready
Seeking $1M / Pre Money $2.7M
Larry Cole / info@plurilock.com /

UPDATES (930am to 940am)

 

NETWORKING (until 10am)

 

07 Jun 2016
7:30am - 10:00am PDT

Google Calendar
iCal

  • SFU-Harbour Centre, Room 7000, 515 West Hastings Street, Vancouver, BC V6B 1M1 Canada
Bookmark/Share